1. 12 Mar, 2013 6 commits
  2. 12 Jan, 2013 1 commit
    • Rob Herring's avatar
      ARM: use common irqchip_init for GIC init · 0529e315
      Rob Herring authored
      Convert all GIC DT initialization over to use common irqchip_init
      function.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
      Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
      Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarShawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
      Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
      Cc: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>
      Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com>
      Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>
      Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
      Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
      Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
      Cc: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@altera.com>
      Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
      Cc: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
      Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
      Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
      Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      0529e315
  3. 24 Dec, 2012 1 commit
  4. 14 Sep, 2012 1 commit
  5. 20 Jun, 2012 1 commit
  6. 14 May, 2012 1 commit