• Greg Kroah-Hartman's avatar
    USB: serial: remove usb_serial_disconnect call in all drivers · 32078f91
    Greg Kroah-Hartman authored
    This is now set by the usb-serial core, no need for the driver to
    individually set it.
    
    Thanks to Alan Stern for the idea to get rid of it.
    
    Cc: William Greathouse <wgreathouse@smva.com>
    Cc: Matthias Bruestle and Harald Welte <support@reiner-sct.com>
    Cc: Lonnie Mendez <dignome@gmail.com>
    Cc: Peter Berger <pberger@brimson.com>
    Cc: Al Borchers <alborchers@steinerpoint.com>
    Cc: Gary Brubaker <xavyer@ix.netcom.com>
    Cc: Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.name>
    Cc: Matthias Urlichs <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
    Cc: Support Department <support@connecttech.com>
    Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
    Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
    Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
    Cc: Kautuk Consul <consul.kautuk@gmail.com>
    Cc: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
    Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
    Cc: Bart Hartgers <bart.hartgers@gmail.com>
    Cc: Johan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com>
    Cc: Preston Fick <preston.fick@silabs.com>
    Cc: Uwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
    Cc: Simon Arlott <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
    Cc: Andrew Worsley <amworsley@gmail.com>
    Cc: "Michał Wróbel" <michal.wrobel@flytronic.pl>
    Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
    Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>
    Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
    Cc: Aleksey Babahin <tamerlan311@gmail.com>
    Cc: Dan Carpenter <error27@gmail.com>
    Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
    Cc: Donald Lee <donald@asix.com.tw>
    Cc: Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
    Cc: Michal Sroczynski <msroczyn@gmail.com>
    Cc: Wang YanQing <Udknight@gmail.com>
    Cc: Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
    Cc: Thomas Tuttle <ttuttle@chromium.org>
    Cc: Rigbert Hamisch <rigbert@gmx.de>
    Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl>
    Cc: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
    Cc: Jesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net>
    Cc: Adhir Ramjiawan <adhirramjiawan0@gmail.com>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    32078f91
ark3116.c 22.9 KB