Commit 044b722f authored by Tim Gardner's avatar Tim Gardner

firmware: Remove obsolete Chelsio cxgb3 firmware

The current firmware version used by the device driver
is 7.12.0

Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
Cc: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Cc: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Divy Le Ray <divy@chelsio.com>
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: default avatarTim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
parent 1a9b4993
......@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@ fw-shipped-$(CONFIG_CASSINI) += sun/cassini.bin
fw-shipped-$(CONFIG_COMPUTONE) += intelliport2.bin
fw-shipped-$(CONFIG_CHELSIO_T3) += cxgb3/t3b_psram-1.1.0.bin \
cxgb3/t3c_psram-1.1.0.bin \
cxgb3/t3fw-7.10.0.bin \
cxgb3/ael2005_opt_edc.bin \
cxgb3/ael2005_twx_edc.bin \
cxgb3/ael2020_twx_edc.bin
......
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment