Commit 2fff2751 authored by Rafal Prylowski's avatar Rafal Prylowski Committed by Jeff Garzik

PATA host controller driver for ep93xx

Add PATA host controller driver for ep93xx.
Signed-off-by: default avatarRafal Prylowski <prylowski@metasoft.pl>
Cc: Joao Ramos <joao.ramos@inov.pt>
Cc: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
Cc: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com>
Cc: Sergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@mvista.com>
Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <bzolnier@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
parent d70e551c
......@@ -416,6 +416,15 @@ config PATA_EFAR
If unsure, say N.
config PATA_EP93XX
tristate "Cirrus Logic EP93xx PATA support"
depends on ARCH_EP93XX
help
This option enables support for the PATA controller in
the Cirrus Logic EP9312 and EP9315 ARM CPU.
If unsure, say N.
config PATA_HPT366
tristate "HPT 366/368 PATA support"
depends on PCI
......
......@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_PATA_CS5535) += pata_cs5535.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PATA_CS5536) += pata_cs5536.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PATA_CYPRESS) += pata_cypress.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PATA_EFAR) += pata_efar.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PATA_EP93XX) += pata_ep93xx.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PATA_HPT366) += pata_hpt366.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PATA_HPT37X) += pata_hpt37x.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PATA_HPT3X2N) += pata_hpt3x2n.o
......
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment