authors_original.txt 1.8 KB
Newer Older
Rohit Gupta's avatar
Rohit Gupta committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
agostini = Agostini <philippe.agostini@thalesgroup.com>
alexandr = Alexandr <alexandr@eurecom.fr>
ambe = Anne Ambe <anne.ambe@air-lynx.com>
anouar = Hicham Anouar <hicham.anouar@thalesgroup.com>
apostolaras = Apostolos Apostolaras <apaposto@gmail.com>
arvanita = Arvanita <arvanita@eurecom.fr>
atsan = Emre Atsan <emre.atsan@epfl.ch>
besnier = Joelle Besnier <joelle.besnier@ifsttar.fr>
bhamri = Bhamri <bhamri@eurecom.fr>
bohge = Mathias Bohge <bohge@tkn.tu-berlin.de>
byiringi = Byiringi <byiringi@eurecom.fr>
cerdan = Cerdan <cerdan@eurecom.fr>
cirkic = Cirkic <cirkic@eurecom.fr>
ferreira = Ferreira <ferreira@eurecom.fr>
fotimeli = Fotimeli <fotimeli@eurecom.fr>
foubert = Philippe Foubert <foubert@eurecom.fr>
gangakhe = Gangakhe <gangakhe@eurecom.fr>
gangula = gangula <gangula@eurecom.fr>
gauthier = Lionel Gauthier <lionel.gauthier@eurecom.fr>
haerri = Haerri <haerri@eurecom.fr>
hafsaoui = Hafsaoui <hafsaoui@eurecom.fr>
huang = Huang <huang@eurecom.fr>
iacobelli = Lorenzo Iacobelli <LORENZO.IACOBELLI@fr.thalesgroup.com>
ihmig = Ihmig <ihmig@eurecom.fr>
jiangx = Jiangx <jiangx@eurecom.fr>
kaltenbe = Florian Kaltenberger <florian.kaltenberger@eurecom.fr>
knopp = Raymond Knopp <raymond.knopp@eurecom.fr>
lukashov = Lukashov <lukashov@eurecom.fr>
navid = Navid Nikaein <navid@eurecom.fr>
nguyenhn = Nguyenhn <nguyenhn@eurecom.fr>
nguyennd = Nguyennd <nguyennd@eurecom.fr>
nikaeinn = nikaeinn <Navid.Nikaein@eurecom.fr>
oai_user1 = oai_user1 <oai_user1@eurecom.fr>
ouni = Ouni <ouni@eurecom.fr>
paranche = paranche <paranche@eurecom.fr>
qi = qi <qi@eurecom.fr>
roux = Cedric Roux <roux@eurecom.fr>
sait = sait <sait@eurecom.fr>
sorby = sorby <sorby@eurecom.fr>
thomas = thomas <thomas@eurecom.fr>
unlu = unlu <unlu@eurecom.fr>
wagner = wagner <wagner@eurecom.fr>
yilmaz = yilmaz <yilmaz@eurecom.fr>
zayen = zayen <zayen@eurecom.fr>